Posted in things to do

Sunset in Style

Naples, Florida is my favorite town. There are so many thingumbolimbogs to do which you can’t do other places. For example, we have the most beautiful sunset! I was talking to my friend Robert, he asked me if I ever saw the sunset having a drink and dinner at Gumbo Limbo at Ritz Carlton Beach Hotel. I had to confess I never did it, and so I went to check it out. It was an amazing experience. The food was delicious, the staff attentive and accommodating. The view of the susunsetnset is breathtaking. I had a nice dinner at Gumbo Limbo, then I decided to indulge my taste buds even further, I went to Terrazza Restaurant for Cappuccino and Tiramisu that beats all the competition. I love how cappuccino always comes with the cinnamon and sugar stick on the side – fancy.  capuccino

Tiramisu is my favorite cake. I tried it in different restaurants and in different countries. Terrazza restaurant never disappoints. I like how this Tiramisu has thin slices of delicious chocolate on top of it.

tiramisu

Author:

Hi, my name is Julia Adams, writing is my passion. I admire great masters of literature like Franz Kafka and his work “The Metamorphosis”, Voltaire and his triumph “Candide”. I wish I could be more like them! Writing is an art. I write to entertain, to make the reader stop and think. I write to explore our community, our world together.

Leave a Reply

